Shipment of scrap metal at own expense around Kharkiv and region

  We will take out your scrap metal by our motor transport quickly and accurately. Payment on the spot.

Cheburator Kharkiv - logo

Scrap removal from Cheburator quickly and inexpensively


Professional dismantling and removal of scrap metal in Kharkiv

Have you collected several tons of ferrous scrap metal or hundreds of kilograms of non-ferrrous materials, which must be removed for scrap quickly? Do you want to know how to clean up the territory of the enterprise from unnecessary buildings and garbage with minimal expenses or even for free? Be sure to call the Cheburator Company.

For more than 20 years, we have been dismantling and exporting scrap metal for population and business in the Kharkiv region. Over the years, we have gained a unique experience in meeting any, even the most difficult and unusual challenges in this field. We are a large company with a strong reputation, its own arsenal of special equipment and the best transparent conditions for removal and purchase of scrap.

Our clients include not only so large and well-known companies as UBC Group, Ipris-Profile, PJSC Kharkovmetrostroy, Energetik LLC, agricultural holding Delta, but also markets, educational institutions, ordinary businessmen and individuals.

The cost of removal of ferrous and non-ferrous scrap metal

We provide all the necessary services for removal of scrap metal using special equipment and transport. Our team employs qualified staff who will solve any problem of loading and shipping. To know the current conditions for the reception of scrap metal, follow the links provided here: purchase of ferrous metals and purchase of non-ferrous metals.

Special conditions for wholesale customers!


MAZ with manipulator model
MAZ manipulator (from 2 to 15 tons)

Removal of scrap up to 15 tons on a KRAZ or MAZ truck with manipulator.

  •   2000 UAH - per 4 hours*
  •   500 UAH - per every hour after that
* minimum car order is for 4 hours
Model of long vehicle MAZ
Long vehicle (more than 20 tons)

Scrap removal by a long vehicle, if the cargo has a considerable length, or weight of 20 tons or more.

  •   For free*
* ordering a car For Free; loading of scrap metal is carried out by the customer himself.

What is included in the service of scrap removal

It is often difficult to determine the type and condition of the metal accurately, based only on visual evaluation, without the involvement of a specialist. It is also almost impossible to estimate the amount of scrap without weights correctly, especially if several tons have accumulated.

These matters often lead to unpleasant surprises and misunderstandings, like the fact that amount of money received by the customer for scrap, turns out to be much less than he expected initially. Moreover, in some cases, it may happen that the removal of existing scrap is not economically feasible at all.

All this generates reasonable doubts and situations that could be avoided by contacting the real experts in these issues beforehand - the managers of Cheburator Company. Our experts will tell about all the nuances honestly and objectively, and provide full support throughout the entire process.

Removal of scrap metal consists of the following steps:

  • Initial consultation and assessment of the value of scrap and services by phone;
  • Visit of an expert to clarify the amount and condition of scrap;
  • Additional services of dismantling and loading;
  • Clarification of all details and ordering;
  • Loading and export of scrap metal;
  • Payment for accepted metal and transmission of reporting documents.

  Initial consultation and assessment of the value of scrap and services by phone

If you have accumulated from 1 ton of metal, we will come and take it away by ourselves. You can bring less amount of scrap to one of our sites by yourself. Actual base prices, taking into account the amount of contamination, for ferrous and non-ferrous metals are given on our website.

  Visit of an expert to clarify the amount and condition of scrap

Sometimes there is a need for an expert to visit the place where the scrap is located, in order to clarify its volume and complexity of additional work. In this case, our expert will come to you quickly and assess your scrap for free.

  Additional services of dismantling and loading

If necessary, the dismantling and cutting of large objects can be produced by the resources of our company in a pre-agreed period. The cost of these works is paid from the money that client gets from selling his scrap.

Descending of scrap metal from multi-storey buildings and take-out to the entrance is a separate service that also needs to be stipulated in advance and paid separately. Another free solution for this problem for the customer is to complete this work independently beforehand.

  Clarification of all details and ordering

At this stage, time and cost of work are specified, and all nuances and details are defined additionally. After that, we calculate estimates of dismantling and removal of scrap, and preparation of tax and accounting documents begins.

  Loading and export of scrap metal

Loading of the metal into the scrap truck and its delivery to our site usually takes 3-4 hours. During a day, a unit of transport carries 1-2 rides. The first ride starts at 8 am and should be completed before lunchtime.

Currently, our partners, in accordance with their load, carry out the export of small batches of metal waste by GAZelles up to 2 tons. Their vehicles are equipped with mobile scales for weighing scrap, for which they will pay on the spot and then bring it to us at the receiving site.

  Payment for accepted metal and transmission of reporting documents

In coordination with the client, we make a quick payment for the exported metal, both on his object at the time of removal, or at our base after accurate weighing on the electronic scales.

For those who sell scrap by self-pickup for the first time, we recommend to agree with our manager in advance and, together with the arriving transport, take a ride to the site for a small excursion where your employee can check everything himself and make sure that our scales are equipped and accurate. We will clearly explain to him all the necessary nuances in practice. On request, we can also send a photo report from the scales.

Vehicle fleet of special equipment for scrap removal


It should be noted that in the busy season of purchasing scrap it will be extremely difficult to find or rent special transport for its removal! Therefore, the presence of our own fleet in our company guarantees a quick and timely removal and payment for scrap without additional overpayments for customers.

Cheburator Company conducts the removal of scrap metal by 3 types of freight transport, depending on the available amounts of scrap.

Universal GAZelles for transportation of up to 2 tons of scrap

This transport is intended for transportation of small cargoes and is able to drive into almost any place, for example, in the private sector with narrow streets, which are inaccessible for large trucks. It is an ideal and economical means for transportation of household scrap with a total weight of up to 2 tons.

Scrap trucks with manipulator for removal from 2 to 15 tons of metal

The removal of industrial scrap of average amounts, from 2 to 15 tons, is conducted by specialized trucks of MAZ or KRAZ brands, which are the basis of our vehicle fleet.

This technique is adapted for fast loading of any amounts of scrap with the help of a clamp hook (grab), which is capable of holding about 300 kg of cargo, and a hydraulically operated manipulator. In addition, these trucks have a durable steel body with high sides for safe loading and transportation of heavy loads. To weigh scrap at the loading place, our machines are equipped with scales.

Long vehicles for transportation of more than 20 tons of waste

Removal of large and massive dismantled metal structures with a length of 5 to 12 meters and a total weight of 20 to 30 tons is carried out by means of a cargo long vehicle.

Due to the large amounts of metal being selling, we provide our clients with the service of removal from 20 tons free of charge. However, in this case, customer himself carries out the loading of scrap metal, or our scrap truck with manipulator is additionally used for this for an additional fee.

Advantages of removal of scrap metal from Cheburator Company


  •   Fair prices and the best transparent conditions for reception and removal of scrap metal;
  •   We are a large regional company with a strong business reputation;
  •   Unique experience, combined with creative approach and efficiency, allows us to meet any, even the most difficult challenges, connected with scrappage, effectively;
  •   Flexible individual approach to all clients. Special conditions for wholesalers;
  •   Our own vehicle fleet of special equipment for scrap removal;
  •   Teams of skilled cutters and loaders;
  •   We try to come towards customers in everything, with an emphasis on long-term relationships;
  •   If you haven’t been satisfied - just call us or fill in the complaint form on the website. We will definitely try to solve the problem.

Do you still have any scrap or questions?

Call us, Cheburator is always happy to help you and turn the useless scrap into real money!

Up button

Базы  Время работы

Самовывоз металлолома по Харькову и области

  Быстро и аккуратно вывезем металлолом своим автотранспортом. Расчет на месте.

Чебуратор Харьков - лого

Вывоз лома быстро и недорого от компании Чебуратор


Профессиональный демонтаж и вывоз металлолома в Харькове

У Вас скопилось несколько тонн черного лома или сотни килограмм цветного, которые необходимо быстро вывезти на металлолом? А хотите узнать, как с минимальными затратами или вообще бесплатно, очистить территорию предприятия от ненужных строений и мусора? Обязательно позвоните в компанию Чебуратор.

Мы более 20-ти лет производим демонтаж и вывоз металлолома для населения и бизнеса в Харьковской области. За годы работ нами накоплен уникальный опыт решения любых, даже самых сложных и необычных задач в этой сфере. У нас крупная компания с серьезной репутацией, собственным арсеналом спецтехники и лучшими прозрачными условиями на вывоз и прием лома.

Среди наших клиентов не только такие крупные производственные компании, как «UBC Group», «Иприс-Профиль», ПАО «Харьковметрострой», ООО «Энергетик», фермерское хозяйство «Дельта», но также и рынки, учебные заведения, обычные предприниматели и частные лица.

Стоимость вывоза лома чермет и цветмет

Мы предоставляем все необходимые услуги по вывозу металлолома c использованием специальной техники и транспорта. В нашей команде работают квалифицированные сотрудники, которые решат любые задачи по погрузке и перевозке груза. Чтобы ознакомиться с текущими условиями приема металлолома перейдите по приведенным здесь ссылкам: прием черных металлов и прием цвемет.

Оптовым клиентам специальные условия!


МАЗ с манипулятором моделька
Манипулятор МАЗ (от 2 до 15 тонн)

Вывоз лома до 15-ти тонн на грузовом автомобиле КРАЗ или МАЗ с манипулятором.

  •   2000 грн. - за 4 часа*
  •   500 грн. - за каждый последующий час
* минимальный заказ автомобиля на 4 часа.
Моделька длинномера МАЗ
Длинномер (свыше 20 тонн)

Вывоз лома Длинномером, если груз имеет очень большую длину или вес от 20 тонн и более.

  •   Бесплатно*
* заказ автомобиля Бесплатно, погрузку металлолома осуществляет сам заказчик.

Что входит в услугу вывоза лома

Точно определить вид и состояние металла чисто визуально, без привлечения специалиста часто бывает затруднительно. Так же практически невозможно правильно оценить количество лома без весов, особенно если его скопилось несколько тонн.

Зачастую это приводит к неприятным сюрпризам и недоразумениям, наподобие того, что полученная по факту заказчиком сумма за лом оказывается значительно меньше той, на которую он рассчитывал изначально. Более того, в некоторых случаях может оказаться, что вывоз имеющегося лома является и вовсе делом экономически нецелесообразным.

Все это порождает обоснованные сомнения и ситуации, которых можно избежать, заранее обратившись к настоящим экспертам в данных вопросах – менеджерам компании Чебуратор. Наши специалисты честно и объективно расскажут обо всех нюансах и окажут полную поддержку на всех стадиях процесса.

Вывоз металлолома состоит из следующих этапов:

  • Первичная консультация и оценка стоимости лома и услуг по телефону;
  • Выезд специалиста для уточнения количества и состояния лома;
  • Дополнительные услуги демонтажа и погрузки;
  • Уточнение всех деталей и оформление заказа;
  • Погрузка и вывоз металлолома;
  • Расчет за принятый металл и передача отчетных документов.

  Первичная консультация и оценка стоимости лома и услуг по телефону

Если у Вас скопилось от 1 тонны металла, мы приедем и заберем его сами. Меньший вес можете привезти на одну из наших площадок самостоятельно. Актуальные базовые цены с учетом засора на чермет и цветмет приведены на нашем сайте.

  Выезд специалиста для уточнения количества и состояния лома

Иногда существует необходимость в посещении специалистом места, где находится лом, для уточнения его объемов и сложности дополнительных работ. В таком случае наш эксперт оперативно приедет к Вам и проведет оценку бесплатно.

  Дополнительные услуги демонтажа и погрузки

При необходимости демонтаж и порезка крупных объектов могут быть произведены ресурсами нашей компании в заранее согласованные сроки. Стоимость этих работ оплачивается из суммы, выплачиваемой клиенту за принятый лом.

Спуск металлолома из многоэтажных зданий и вынос к входу – отдельная услуга, которую также необходимо оговаривать заблаговременно и оплачивать отдельно. Другой бесплатный вариант решения этой задачи для заказчика - своевременно выполнить эту работу самостоятельно.

  Уточнение всех деталей и оформление заказа

На этом этапе уточняются время, стоимость работ и дополнительно оговариваются все нюансы и детали. После этого составляется смета работ на демонтаж и вывоз лома, а также начинается подготовка налоговых и бухгалтерских документов.

  Погрузка и вывоз металлолома

Погрузка металла в ломовоз и его доставка на нашу площадку обычно занимают 3-4 часа. В день единица транспорта осуществляет 1-2 ходки. Первая ходка начинается в 8 утра и должна завершиться до обеденного времени.

В настоящее время вывоз небольших партий металлических отходов Газелями до 2-х тонн осуществляют наши партнеры в соответствии со своей загрузкой. Их транспорт оснащен мобильными весами для взвешивания лома, за который они рассчитаются на месте и затем привезут его к нам на пункт приема.

  Расчет за принятый металл и передача отчетных документов

По согласованию с клиентом мы производим быстрый расчет за вывозимый металл, как на его объекте в момент вывоза, так и на нашей базе после точного взвешивания на электронных весах.

Для сдающих лом самовывозом впервые, рекомендуем заранее договориться с нашим менеджером и вместе с прибывшим транспортом проехаться на площадку для небольшой экскурсии, где Ваш сотрудник сможет сам все проверить и убедиться в оснащенности и точности наших весов. Мы наглядно объясним ему все необходимые нюансы на практике. По запросу мы также можем выслать и фотоотчет с весов.

Автопарк спецтехники для вывоза лома


Необходимо отметить, что в горячий сезон приема лома найти или арендовать спецтранспорт для его вывоза будет крайне сложно! Поэтому наличие у нашей компании собственного автопарка гарантирует быстрый и своевременный вывоз и расчет за лом без дополнительных переплат для клиентов.

Чебуратор производит вывоз металлолома 3-мя видами грузового транспорта в зависимости от имеющихся объемов.

Универсальные Газели для перевозки до 2-х тонн лома

Данный транспорт предназначен для перевозки небольших грузов и способен заехать практически в любые места, например в частный сектор с узкими улочками, недоступный для больших грузовиков. Это идеальное и экономное средство для перевозки бытового лома общим весом до 2-х тонн.

Ломовозы с манипулятором для вывоза от 2-х до 15-ти тонн

Вывоз промышленного лома средних объемов от 2-х до 15-ти тонн производится специализированным грузовым автотранспортом марок МАЗ или КРАЗ, составляющих основу нашего автопарка.

Данная техника приспособлена для быстрой погрузки любых объемов лома при помощи клешнеобразного грейферного захвата (хапа), способного удерживать около 300 кг груза, и управляемого манипулятора с гидроприводом. Также у этих грузовиков имеется и прочный стальной кузов с высокими бортами для безопасной загрузки и перевозки тяжелых грузов. Для взвешивания лома на месте погрузки наши машины оснащены весами.

Длинномеры для перевозки более 20 тонн отходов

Вывоз больших и массивных демонтированных металлоконструкций длиной от 5 до 12 метров и общей массой от 20 до 30 тонн производится грузовым длинномером.

Благодаря большим объемам сдаваемого металла мы предоставляем клиентам услугу вывоза от 20 тонн бесплатно. Однако погрузку металлолома в таком случае осуществляет сам заказчик или для этого дополнительно привлекается наш ломовоз с манипулятором за отдельную плату.

Преимущества вывоза металла от компании Чебуратор


  •   Честные цены и лучшие прозрачные условия на прием и вывоз металлолома;
  •   У нас крупная региональная компания с серьезной деловой репутаций;
  •   Уникальный опыт в сочетании с творческим подходом и оперативностью позволяют нам эффективно решать любые, даже самые сложные задачи по лому;
  •   Гибкий индивидуальный подход ко всем клиентам. Оптовикам специальные условия;
  •   Собственный автопарк спецтехники для вывоза лома;
  •   Бригады квалифицированных резчиков и грузчиков;
  •   Мы стараемся идти во всем навстречу клиентам, делая упор на долгосрочные отношения;
  •   Если Вы остались недовольны – просто позвоните нам или заполните форму жалобы на сайте. Мы обязательно постараемся решить возникшую проблему.

У Вас еще остались лом и вопросы?

Звоните, Чебуратор всегда рад помочь Вам превратить бесполезный лом в реальные деньги!

Кнопка Вверх