Cheburator - a team of experts in the field of scrap metal

  15 years of successful experience in the regional scrap metal market.

Cheburator Kharkiv - logo

Full range of services and our own resource base for receiving and processing of scrap


The head of Cheburator Company Vladimir Kovalets
The head of Cheburator Company is Vladimir Kovalets.

Cheburator is a large company with a strong reputation, which brings together experts with more than 15 years of experience in the regional scrap metal market in Kharkiv. We offer a full range of services, including all necessary tax revenue and accounting records, for business and population, in terms of reception, professional dismantling and removal of ferrous and non-ferrous metal scrap on the best and most transparent terms.

Our priority is a long-term successful cooperation, so we try to come towards all customers, offering maximum flexibility, efficiency and quick payment. Over the years, specialists of the company have gained a unique experience in meeting any, even the most difficult and unusual challenges in the field of scrap metal.

Today we have 4 large specialized sites in Kharkiv and the region, which are equipped with everything necessary for receiving and processing any amounts of scrap with a convenient location, electronic scales, cranes and railway lines:


Kharkiv


  • 12 Industrialna st., (district HTZ);
  • 3 Chuvashska st., (district Kholodna Hora);
  • 52 Kovtun st.

Chuhuiv


  • 31 Dobrolyubov st., (near the train station)

Productive resources of the company


  A well-coordinated team of 40 specialists unites a team of real professionals in their field: metal reception experts, foremen, cutters, drivers, crane operators and loaders.

  We have our own motor transport base, which consists of 15-ton trucks KRAZ and MAZ with manipulators, as well as long vehicles for transportation of large cargoes weighing 20-30 tons, and universal 2-ton GAZelles.

  Our clients include not only so large and well-known companies as UBC Group, Ipris-Profile, PJSC Kharkovmetrostroy, Energetik LLC, agricultural holding Delta, but also markets, educational institutions, ordinary businessmen and individuals. Local enterprises, dealers and metal collectors appreciate the quality of our services and partnership conditions.

  Every month, Cheburator Company accepts and sends for processing more than 2 thousand tons of scrap to our partners - the largest metallurgical plants of Ukraine, including PJSC ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih, Elektrostal LLC and Metinvest.

Efficiency, mobility and creativity


Head of the company Vladimir Kovalets:

“We created a civilized service with understandable facilities and prices, in order to give a person, who calls us, a chance to understand the whole chain - what he will get as a result, and in what time frame. The customer calls us and goes directly to the company, not to intermediaries. Moreover, our website gives us the direct telephone number of the Company administration, and if any problem happens on the scrap site - you can call, and the issues will be resolved.

Today there is a competition on the Kharkiv scrap metal market, but small reception sites are intermediaries that often violate the laws of Ukraine. In addition, large ones are branches of national companies, and in Kharkiv, they cannot always provide the range of services that we can. For example, as for dismantling: not everyone has the necessary equipment and not everyone can offer the client individual terms, based on the situation. Therefore, our strong points are efficiency, mobility and creative approach to business.”

The full text of the interview is available here.

Our advantages

  We are a large regional company with a strong business reputation;

  Unique experience combined with creativity and efficiency allow us to meet any, even the most difficult challenges, connected with scrappage, effectively;

  Maximum flexibility and efficiency in work. We try to come towards our customers in all matters, with an emphasis on long-term relationships;

  Fair prices and the best transparent conditions for the reception and removal of scrap metal;

  Individual approach and special offers to wholesalers;

  Our own vehicle fleet of special equipment for scrap removal;

  Teams of skilled cutters and loaders;

  We are always glad to see our customers and are ready to turn their scrap into real money as quickly and profitably as possible!

Up button

Базы  Время работы

Чебуратор – команда экспертов в сфере металлолома

  15 лет успешного опыта на региональном рынке металлолома

Чебуратор Харьков

Полный комплекс услуг и своя ресурсная база по приему и обработке лома


Руководитель компании «Чебуратор» Владимир Ковалец
Руководитель компании «Чебуратор» Владимир Ковалец.

Чебуратор - крупная компания с серьезной репутацией, объединяющая экспертов с более чем 15-летним опытом на региональном рынке металлолома города Харькова. Мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг, включая всю необходимую налоговую и бухгалтерскую документацию, для бизнеса и населения по приему, профессиональному демонтажу и вывозу лома черных и цветных металлов на лучших и прозрачных условиях.

Наш приоритет - это долгосрочное успешное сотрудничество, поэтому стараемся идти во всем навстречу клиентам, предлагая максимальную гибкость, оперативность и быстрый расчет. За годы работ специалистами компании был наработан уникальный опыт решения любых, даже самых сложных и необычных задач в сфере металлолома.

Сегодня мы располагаем 4-мя крупными специализированными площадками в Харькове и области, которые оборудованы всем необходимым для приема и переработки любых объемов лома с удобным расположением, электронными весами, кранами и железнодорожными ветками:


Харьков


  • ул. Индустриальная, 12 (район ХТЗ);
  • ул. Чувашская, 3 (район Холодной Горы);
  • ул. Ковтуна, 52.

Чугуев


  • ул. Добролюбова, 31 (возле ЖД вокзала);

Производственные ресурсы компании


  Слаженный коллектив из 40 специалистов объединяет команду настоящих профессионалов своего дела: экспертов по приему металла, бригадиров, резчиков, водителей, крановщиков и грузчиков.

  Своя автотранспортная база, состоящая из 15-тонных грузовиков-ломовозов КРАЗ и МАЗ с манипуляторами, а также длинномеров для перевозки крупногабаритных грузов массой 20-30 тонн и универсальных 2-х тонных Газелей.

  Среди наших клиентов не только такие крупные производственные компании, как «UBC Group», «Иприс-Профиль», ПАО «Харьковметрострой», ООО «Энергетик», фермерское хозяйство «Дельта», но также и рынки, учебные заведения, обычные предприниматели и частные лица. Местные предприятия, дилеры и сборщики металла высоко оценивают качество наших услуг и условия партнерства.

  Ежемесячно мы принимаем и отправляем на переработку более 2 тысяч тонн лома нашим партнерам – крупнейшим металлургическим комбинатам Украины, среди которых ПАО «АрселорМиттал Кривой Рог», ООО «Электросталь» и Метинвест.

Оперативность, мобильность и творческий подход к делу


Руководитель компании «Чебуратор» Владимир Ковалец:

«Мы создали цивилизованную службу с понятными услугами и ценами, чтобы человек, позвонив, мог понять всю цепочку – что он получит в итоге и в какие сроки. Позвонивший клиент попадает сразу в компанию, а не к посредникам. Более того, на сайте указан прямой телефон администрации компании и если на площадке возникли какие-то проблемы – можно позвонить и вопросы будут решены.

Сегодня на харьковском рынке металлолома существует конкуренция, но мелкие пункты приема – это посредники, которые зачастую нарушают законодательство Украины. А крупные – это филиалы национальных и в Харькове они не всегда могут предоставить тот спектр услуг, который есть у нас. Взять тот же демонтаж – не у всех есть нужное оборудование и не каждый может предложить клиенту индивидуальные условия, исходя из ситуации. Поэтому наш конек - оперативность, мобильность и творческий подход к делу»

Полный текст интервью доступен по ссылке.

Наши преимущества

  Крупная региональная компания с серьезной деловой репутаций;

  Уникальный опыт в сочетании с творческим подходом и оперативностью позволяют нам эффективно решать любые, даже самые сложные задачи по лому;

  Максимальная гибкость и оперативность в работе. Мы стараемся идти во всем навстречу клиентам, делая упор на долгосрочные отношения;

  Честные цены и лучшие прозрачные условия на прием и вывоз металлолома;

  Оптовикам индивидуальный подход и специальные предложения;

  Собственный автопарк спецтехники для вывоза лома;

  Бригады квалифицированных резчиков и грузчиков;

  Мы всегда рады клиентам и готовы максимально выгодно и быстро превратить Ваш лом в реальные деньги!

Кнопка Вверх