Scrap yards  Business hours

We offer high fair prices for ferrous scrap

  We constantly buy ferrous scrap expensive. Prompt payment. Safely and securely.

Cheburator Kharkiv - logo

Our prices for purchase of ferrous metal scrap (Taking into account contamination)


(price of scrap x1000 UAH. per 1 ton)

Type of scrap 100kg-2t 2-5t 5-20t >20t
Steel scrap 4,40 4,50 4,60 4,70
Steel shavings 3,20 3,30 3,40 3,50
Scrap and waste of cast iron products 4,40 4,50 4,60 4,70
Mixed scrap and waste №2 4,20 4,30 4,40 4,50

To find out prices for non-ferrous metal »

There are hundreds of scrap metal junkyards in Kharkiv today. Almost all acceptors declare that they purchase scrap metal EXPENSIVE or AT HIGHEST COST! However, how to verify that the scrap purchaser offers a really better and fair price? Call us to find out all the details regarding your case. Our prices are given with due regard for contamination content!

If you sell scrap infrequently and have not decided on the company and price that is most suitable for you yet, it makes sense to look for offers on the Internet and analyze them. It is important to understand that scrap acceptors for promotional purposes usually put a non-existent or maximum price, which is elusive in reality and depends on a number of factors. If you do not find out from the acceptor, what the conditions are, in advance, and what exactly is included in the proposed price for scrap, be ready to get much less money and a number of arguments (which were prudently kept silent), why it is so, at the time of selling scrap at the reception site.

Most likely, the real price for scrap will be somewhere within the price range specified in the price list, therefore such offers are more correct and should be considered first of all.

Factors that affect the cost of scrap metal


  Current price range for the reception of non-ferrous metal in Ukraine

The final consumers of scrap are large metallurgical plants, which recycle and melt them down. They are the ones that establish the final, highest cost for the purchase of this type of metal on the Ukrainian market. These enterprises purchase wagons of scrap from such large companies like Cheburator.

Smaller companies and scrap purchasers are intermediaries in this chain. Although they may be more affordable, they usually give a lower price in the end, buying and selling it to larger market players.

In addition, the price is influenced by seasonality (as a rule, the price rises in winter, reaching a maximum by the beginning of spring, and then begins to decrease to the minimum values in the summer holiday season), exchange rates and metal purchases on stock exchanges, congestion of warehouses and so on.

  Actual weight of the collected scrap

There is a simple rule at our market: the more scrap it is sold, the higher is the price for accepting it! So, for example, you will sell 2 tons of ferrous metal at a price of about 5,600 hryvnia per ton, and if you sell more than 20 tons, this number may increase by 4% more. In addition, the estimated weight depends on the accuracy of the weights and the decency of the receiver.

  Metal grades

Real professionals are able to determine the type of scrap even by appearance. More advanced methods include the use of a magnet or determination of the metal grade by the type of spark, which appears when a grinder cuts it. However, the most accurate and costly method of using a spectrometer is offered by no means all scrap receiving sites.

Among the ferrous metals, special steels and stainless steel with high nickel content have the increased value. For example, the cost of a stainless steel containing 18% nickel is about 40% higher than that of steel with an 8% content of this metal. But the occurrence of silicon instead of nickel is of no special value at all. Scrap of high-strength tool and special steels with the addition of refractory metals such as molybdenum and tungsten is highly valued, too.

  Contamination and scrap condition

The percentage of contamination (or clogging) is what the assessors are usually silent about when they tell the price. Contamination includes non-metallic materials that are present in the scrap: plastic, glass, etc. According to DSTU, you can legally write off at least 3-6% of the cost of clogging, reducing the amount of payment for scrap. Pay attention, our prices are already given with considering the clogging. Thus, if condition of the metal is good enough, the price for it will be paid without additional deductions!

Inexperienced people usually turn for scrappage to firms where they are told the highest price immediately. For example, one company accepts ferrous scrap at 6200 hryvnia per ton, and the other at 5900. However, after finding out all the details, it may turn out that at the first site from the amount of 6200 another 6% of contamination is deducted and a person gets only 5800. However, the second company accepts scrap by 5900 already with deduction of clogging, which in reality is a more advantageous offer. Therefore, before selling the metal, it is necessary to clarify what percentage of contamination is taken into account in the price.

  Cost and complexity of dismantling

For the removal of large steel structures and equipment, you need to dismantle them first. Perhaps you can perform simple dismantling on your own, but if you need to involve professionals with special equipment, the cost of dismantling will reduce the cost of scrap by about 600-800 hryvnia per ton.

  Cost of delivery of scrap at the reception site

The most profitable way to deliver less than 1 ton of scrap is to bring it to your reception site with your own transport. Removal of scrap by third-party contractors will cost from 1000 to 2000 hryvnia, but also can be complete free of charge, in the case of large amount of scrap.

  Cost of additional loading services

Do not forget that removal of scrap from high-rise buildings is a job, though not difficult, but physically hard, therefore it is negotiated in advance and must be paid separately. The cost of this service is worth asking further.

  Honesty, decency and technical equipment of the acceptor

The current scrap market in Ukraine is still in its infancy and many of its issues are not fully regulated, both at the legislative level and in practice. Therefore, any scrap metal professional will immediately determine a beginner in this business, and know many ways to lower the final price in their own interests. Therefore, it is better to deal with a large company that operates transparently and according to clear rules, which cares about its reputation and customers, regardless of their level.

Up button

Базы  Время работы

Предлагаем высокие честные цены на лом черных металлов

  Постоянно закупаем чермет дорого. Быстрый расчет. Надежно и безопасно.

Чебуратор Харьков - лого

Наши цены на прием чермет (с учетом засора)


(стоимость лома x1000 грн. за 1 тонну)

Вид лома 100кг-2т. 2-5т. 5-20т. >20т.
Лом стальной 5,10 5,20 5,30 5,40
Стружка стальная 3,90 4,00 4,10 4,20
Лом и отходы чугунных изделий 5,10 5,20 5,30 5,40
Лом и отходы смешанные №2 4,90 5,00 5,10 5,20

Узнать цены на цветмет »

Сегодня в Харькове действуют сотни пунктов приема металлолома. Практически все приемщики заявляют, что принимают лом ДОРОГО или ПО САМЫМ ВЫСОКИМ ЦЕНАМ! А как проверить, что приемщик лома предлагает действительно лучшую и честную цену? Позвоните нам, чтобы узнать все нюансы относительно Вашей ситуации. Наши цены приведены уже с учетом засора!

Если сдаете лом нечасто и еще не определились с наиболее подходящей для Вас компанией и ценой, то имеет смысл поискать предложения в интернет и проанализировать их. Важно понимать, что приемщики лома в рекламных целях обычно указывают максимально возможную цену, которая в реальности мало достижима, и зависит от целого ряда факторов. Если заранее не выяснить у приемщика, какие его условия и что конкретно входит в предлагаемую цену на лом, то будьте готовы получить гораздо меньшую сумму и целый ряд аргументов почему (о которых Вам предусмотрительно умолчали) в момент сдачи на площадке приема.

Скорее всего, реальная цена на лом будет находиться где-то в границах заданного в прайсе диапазона цен, поэтому такие предложения более корректны и их стоит рассматривать в первую очередь.

Факторы, влияющие на стоимость металлолома


  Текущий уровень цен на прием чермет в Украине

Конечными потребителями лома являются крупные металлургические комбинаты, осуществляющие его ресайклинг и переплавку. Именно они и устанавливают конечную, самую высокую стоимость на закупку этого вида металла на рынке Украины. Эти предприятия закупают лом целыми вагонами у крупных компаний уровня Чебуратор.

Более мелкие компании и скупщики лома являются посредниками в этой цепочке. Несмотря на то, что они могут быть более доступными, как правило, дают меньшую цену в итоге, скупая и продавая его более крупным игрокам.

Кроме того, на цену влияют сезонность (как правило, в зимнее время цена поднимается, достигая максимума к началу весны, а затем начинает снижаться до минимальных значений в летний сезон отпусков), курсы валют и закупки металлов на биржах, затаренность складов, а также и другие моменты.

  Реальный вес собранного лома

На нашем рынке действует простое правило: чем больше лома сдается – тем выше и цена на его прием! Так, например, 2 тонны чермет у Вас примут по цене около 5600 гривен за тонну, а если сдавать более 20 тонн, то эта цифра может возрасти еще на 4%. Кроме того, оцениваемый вес зависит от точности весов и порядочности приемщика.

  Сортность металла

Настоящие профессионалы смогут определить вид металлолома даже по внешнему виду. Более продвинутые методы включают использование магнита и определение сорта металла по виду высекаемой искры при резке его болгаркой. А самый точный и затратный способ с применением спектрометра предлагают далеко не все площадки по приему лома.

Среди чермет повышенной ценностью обладают спецстали и нержавеющая сталь с высоким содержанием никеля. К примеру, стоимость нержавейки, содержащей 18% никеля примерно на 40% выше, чем у стали с 8%-ным вхождением этого металла. В то время как вхождение кремния вместо никеля особой ценности не имеет вообще. Также высоко ценится лом высокопрочных инструментальных и специальных сталей с добавлением таких тугоплавких металлов, как молибден и вольфрам.

  Засор и состояние лома

Процент засоренности (или засор) – то о чем приемщики обычно умалчивают, называя цену. К засору относят присутствующие в ломе неметаллические материалы: пластик, стекло и т.д. Согласно ДСТУ, можно законно списать как минимум 3-6% от стоимости на засор, уменьшив сумму выплаты за лом. Обратите внимание, наши цены уже приведены с учетом засора. А это значит, что если состояние металла достаточно хорошее, то за него будет выплачена эта цена без дополнительных вычетов!

Неопытные люди обычно обращаются для сдачи лома туда, где им сразу называют самую высокую цену. Например, одна компания принимает черный лом по 6200 гривен за тонну, а другая по 5900. Однако, после выяснения всех деталей, может оказаться, что на первой площадке из суммы 6200 еще вычитают засор в 6%, и человек получит на руки только 5800. А вторая компания принимает по 5900 уже с вычетом засора, что в реальности является более выгодным предложением. Поэтому, прежде чем сдать металл, стоит уточнить, какой процент засора учитывается в цене.

  Стоимость и сложность демонтажа

Для вывоза крупных стальных конструкций и оборудования сначала потребуется выполнить их демонтаж. Возможно, простой демонтаж Вы сможете выполнить своими силами, но если потребуется привлекать профессионалов со спецоборудованием, то расходы на демонтаж снизят стоимость лома примерно на 600-800 гривен за тонну.

  Расходы на доставку лома на пункт приема

Наиболее выгодный способ доставки менее 1 тонны лома - привезти его на прием своим транспортом. Вывоз лома сторонними исполнителями обойдется от 1000 до 2000 гривен, а может быть произведен и бесплатно, в случае больших объемов.

  Стоимость дополнительных услуг грузчиков

Не забывайте, что вынос лома из высотных зданий является работой хоть и несложной, но физически тяжелой, поэтому оговаривается заранее и оплачивается отдельно. О стоимости этой услуги стоит поинтересоваться дополнительно.

  Честность, порядочность и техническая оснащенность приемщика

Сегодняшний рынок лома в Украине еще находится в стадии своего становления и многие его вопросы до конца не отрегулированы, как на уровне законодательства, так и на практике. Так что, любой профессионал, занимающийся приемом лома, сразу определит новичка в этом деле и знает немало способов, как занизить конечную цену в своих интересах. Поэтому, лучше иметь дело с крупной компанией, работающей прозрачно и по понятным правилам, которая заботится о своей репутации и клиентах независимо от их уровня.

Кнопка Вверх