Video message from the head of Cheburator Сompany


Author:  Cheburator
2019-08-14

Description


Cheburator Company was the first in the Kharkiv region to launch the service of removal and reception of scrap metal. The unicity and benefit of our proposal is that we offer a civilized service of collection and disposal of metal, and we take out any amount of metal waste, regardless of its volume.

Now owners of scrap metal can quickly, without any problems get rid of unnecessary rubbish, and turn it into real money, without even leaving their home or office! Thanks to our service, customers no longer need to spend their time visiting reception centres.

We have high fair prices and transparent conditions. Scrapyards of Cheburator Company work totally legit, providing customers with quick settlement and all the necessary documents. Working with us is profitable and safe!

From collected and melted down metal, new products and objects are constantly produced and mounted throughout Ukraine. If there wasn’t for dismantling and scrap, most of metallurgical enterprises of our country would simply be left without raw materials and work!

Do you have household scrap, waste of ferrous or non-ferrous metals?
In order to resolve all issues with scrap in a civilized way - just call (066) 630-40-40 or leave a request on the website https://cheburator.com.ua/en/.
First, we will agree with you all the conditions, prices and time of export, and then we will remove unnecessary scrap in exchange for money.

^

Руководитель компании Чебуратор про службу вывоза и приема металлолома в Харькове


Автор:  Чебуратор
2019-08-14

Описание к видео


Компания «‎Чебуратор»‎ первой в Харьковской области запустила службу вывоза и приема металлолома. Уникальность и выгода нашего предложения в том, что мы предлагаем цивилизованный сервис по сбору и утилизации металла, и вывозим любое количество металлических отходов независимо от их объема.

Теперь владельцы металлолома могут быстро и без особых проблем избавиться от ненужного хлама, превратив его в реальные деньги, даже не выходя из дома или офиса! Благодаря нашему сервису клиентам больше нет необходимости тратить свое время на посещение пунктов приема.

У нас высокие честные цены и прозрачные условия. Металлоплощадки «‎Чебуратор»‎ работают абсолютно легально, предоставляя клиентам быстрый расчет и все необходимые документы. Работать с нами выгодно и безопасно!

Из собранного и переплавленного металла постоянно производятся и монтируются новые изделия и объекты по всей Украине. Если бы не демонтаж и металлолом, то большинство металлургических предприятий нашей страны просто осталось бы без сырья и работы!

У Вас есть бытовой лом, отходы черных или цветных металлов?
Для того чтобы решить все вопросы с металлоломом цивилизованным способом - просто позвоните (066) 630-40-40 или оставьте заявку на сайте https://cheburator.com.ua/.
Сначала мы согласуем с Вами все условия, цены и время вывоза, а затем вывезем ненужный лом в обмен на деньги.

^